BJP tally in Rajya Sabha likely to go up by 1 next year: Report (

As many as 78 MPs will be completing their term in 2022. Prominent among them are Union ministers Nirmala Sitharaman, Piyush Goyal and Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi and senior Congress leaders P Chidambaram, Anand Sharma and Kapil Sibal.

What do you think?

Posted by News King

Newstides is your one-stop portal for everything you need to know and stay
informed. Newstides provides you with all-inclusive coverage of news across all channels direct from sources for you to stay in the know.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *